Short update

This blog is basically defunct, but sometimes I’ll come across articles like this one that make me want to stab my eyes out, and I realize that I should keep posting. 

The reason why I quit posting was because life got busy, and, frankly, I didn’t feel the need to keep posting. It’s not that society came to its senses and starting courting in a dignified way, but because the emotional impetus that made me first start blogging (broken heart) rather suddenly went away (yay!). 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Short update

  1. What an idiotic article, indeed.

    Embracing the zeitgeist is as foolish as slavishly following The Rules.

Leave a Reply

